Meet the LINK Enterprise Team

Meet the LINK Enterprise Team

Your company is a product of a lifetime of work, or potentially generations of blood, sweat and tears that created your business into what you have today. Our LINK Enterprise transaction advisors are a team of experienced, proven professionals who will deliver the dedication and the results your business deserves.

Joseph Guarino

Principal / President & CEO
Pennsylvania Office

Office Phone:  717-740-5490
Mobile Phone: 214-605-1380
Email: joseph.guarino@linkbusiness.com

Raj Sathyaseelan

Principal
Silicon Valley Office

DRE: 02071580
Office Phone: (925) 201-1989
Mobile Phone: (415) 900-8803
Email Address:  raj.sathyaseelan@Linkbusiness.com

Geoff Warrell

Principal / President & CEO
Fort Worth Office

Office Phone: 682-593-7169
Mobile Phone: 610-716-1426
Email: geoff.warrell@linkbusiness.com

David Jacobs

Business Transaction Advisor
Silicon Valley Office

DRE: 02097583
Office Phone: (925) 201-1989
Mobile Phone:(415) 297-8562
Email Address: david.jacobs@Linkbusiness.com

Eric Johnson

Business Transaction Advisor
Silicon Valley Office

DRE: 01118793
Office Phone: (925) 201-1989
Mobile Phone: (925) 765-3858
Email Address: eric.johnson@Linkbusiness.com

Chad Rice

Business Transaction Advisor
Pennsylvania Office

Office Phone:  717-740-5496
Mobile Phone: 717-575-4842
Email: chad.rice@linkbusiness.com

Gary Varney, CPA, CMA

Business Transaction Advisor
Pennsylvania Office

Office Phone: (717) 740-5496
Mobile Phone: (610) 513-6053
Email: gary.varney@Linkbusiness.com

John Garner

VP Business Development
Business Transaction Advisor
Pennsylvania Office

Office Phone: (717) 740-5496
Mobile Phone: (717) 201-8698
Email: john.garner@Linkbusiness.com

We look forward to hearing from you to schedule a confidential discussion about your business

Understand the true value of your business and your readiness to sell.